Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 135 (4.979 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jose Gaspar"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Geoff Scott's Public House Live at Matt Murphy's on 2001-08-28 - Geoff Scotts Public House
Set I: Improv->As Above->Salvia, New 3, Untitled Groove In 4*->Last Business** Set II: Untitled, Moroccan Tune, Untitled
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 886 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at Tangiers on 2005-01-27 - Kate Earl
Tracklist: 01 - Intro 02 - Someone To Love 03 - Silence 04 - Cry Sometimes 05 - Sustain Me 06 - When You're Older 07 - Free 08 - Hero
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,231 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Urban Fetch Live at Village Pub South on 2004-11-05 - Urban Fetch
01. Lucky> 02. Instrumental> 03. Soon* 04. Waiting 05. Nicotine and Ritalin 06. Saved by a Pack of Cigarettes 07. .06 and You're Busted 08. The A Room Jam 09. She Called Him Over
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,690 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great Plains Gypsies Live at Radio Tavern on 2002-08-24 - Great Plains Gypsies
Lonewolf, Hipster Club Blues, The Blade of The Knife, Ruben's Train, I'll See You In Hell, She Knows, Wanderin', Worth Your Time, More Than Gold, Can't Take It With You, New Lonesome Road Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,964 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Modern Groove Syndicate Live at Alley Katz on 2001-12-26 - Modern Groove Syndicate
01. Intro (0:47) 02. Back In the Kitchen (8:21) 03. Sidewinder (9:10) 04. Chalk it up (8:19) 05. The Grit (10:26) 06. Bocci Balls (10:13) 07. Sissy Strut (15:43
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 334 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at The Note on 1999-02-20 - Fareed Haque Group
Disc 1 / Set I 01. The In Sound 02. Big Rubber Duck 03. 04. 05. 06. Disc 2 / Set II 01. 02. 03. 04.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great Plains Gypsies Live at Elbo Room on 2005-12-14 - Great Plains Gypsies
01. The Road Doesn't Bend 02. Burn To The Ground 03. There Is A War 04. Shake It Out 05. The Third Tier 06. Without Your Love 07. The World Standing Still 08. The Shape I'm In 09. Mirror, Mirror
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 610 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]gypsy cab co. Live at Boomerang's Nite Club on 2003-12-13 - gypsy cab co.
------------------------------------ Set I - Disc 1: ------------------------------------ 1. Welcome to Vietnam > 2. space jam > 3. Glory* > 4. What's On My Mind > 5. wind blowin' jam > 6. Peanut Gallery 7. Descending 9's > 8. Mr. Sassafras > 9. Face Melter > 10. Deep Breakfast 11. Thriller jam > 12. Goin' Downtown^ ------------------------------------ Set II - Disc 2: ------------------------------------ 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 900 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green River Outfit Live at Ely Steak House on 2006-01-01 - Green River Outfit
Set 1 Cold Creek County Blues Steam Powered Aereoplane Don't Think Twice It's Alright Nashville Cats Jack A Row Troublesome Waters Funny Smell Green Thumb Dusty Road Blues Set 2 Poor Boy Salty Pig Old Ramblin' Trucker Little Bird Of Heaven Ain't Gwine'a Drinka No More (you took a) Crap Right On My Heart Boatman Jackson Cline's Tale > Ripptide > Rise White Whale Little Stoney > Say No 2 Shady Rest Monkey and the Engineer > Bertha The CooCoo Bird Slewfoot Last Meal 1952 Vincent Black Lightning Cri...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,614 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]gypsy cab co. Live at Boomerang's on 2004-02-13 - gypsy cab co.
Set I - Disc 1: 1. Intro/Banter 2. Descending 9's > 3. jam > 4. Peanut Gallery* > 5. 7 1/2" Floppy 6. Who Knows 7. Banter 8. Mornin' Mornin'** 9. Grandma Banter 10. 70's 11. Willin' 12. Evil Overture > 13. Rubber Roofs*** > 14. space jam^ Set I (cont.) - Disc 2: 1. space jam^ > 2. Hamas > 3. Gaza City jam > 4. Welcome to Vietnam 5. Warbucks Banter 6. Warbucks$ 7. Everyday is the 14th# 8. Denzel's Hell 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 387 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at The Troubadour on 2005-11-09 - Kate Earl
01. Silence (Fades In) 02. Cry Sometimes 03. Waiting for Someone to Love 04. When Your Older 05. Anchor Song ! 06. Sweet Sixteen (aborted) 07. Officer *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,617 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at The Emerald Ballroom @ Jack Quinn's on 2004-04-03 - Fareed Haque Group

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at Lou's Records on 2005-08-02 - Kate Earl
Disk 1 01 - Someone to love (fade in) 02 - Cry sometimes 03 - Silence 04 - Anything 05 - Kate tells the story of her younger brother 06 - When You're Older 07 - Free 08 - 'Hero' story 09 - Hero
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,042 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sally Timms Live at Joe's Pub on 2004-11-10 - Sally Timms
01 Little Tommy Tucker 02 Sentimental Marching Song 03 Corporal Chalkie 04 God's Eternal Love 05 Junk Barge 06 High Dosage 07 I'm Just A Man 08 The Fools We Are As Men 09 139 Hermansler Gurtel 10 Bomb 11 Oblivion 12 Worried Mind
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,822 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Harvest Moon Festival on 1994-09-02 - Donna the Buffalo
Get It Together Wishing Well Gotta Make It Mine Then You Needed Me Blue Shadows Thunder and Rain If There Is Love Here There Must Be Push Comes to Shove Living in Babylon It's a New Day -ENCORE- West Virginia Rastafari Current Theme
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 568 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at The Paradise Rock Club on 2005-10-21 - Kate Earl
1 disc 27:16 01 silence 04:16 02 cry sometimes 05:13 03 anything 04:52 04 when you're older 05:41 05 little gidding* 03:20 06 officer 04:12
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 353 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JP Beausoleil Live at Studio on 2004-01-01 - JP Beausoleil
1. Old Reuben 2. Troublin' Mind 3. Talkin' Cigarette 4. Wake Up Little Maggie 5. Skillet Good and Greasy 6. Walkin' Boss 7. If The River Was Whiskey 8. My Last Go Round 9. Run Jimmie Run 10. A Yankee's Dixie 11. All About You 12. Lonesome Road Blues 13. Roll on Buddy 14. Country Blues 15. Ballad of Ellis Dee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 779 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Nietzsche's on 1990-12-14 - Donna the Buffalo
In this Life World in Motion Wishing Well I Wish You Love Time is Burning Down The Waltz Thunder and Rain Voice in my Head There Must Be Story of the Ages Hollywood Dream We Must Get it Together Nashville Christmas Living in Babylon Hit the Groove 10,000 Years
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 813 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at Tangier's on 2005-07-15 - Kate Earl
Intro Sustain Me Someone To Love Silence Addiction/You Honor Me When You're Older Wasted Food Build Build Build Honey Free Hero
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,160 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great Plains Gypsies Live at FitzGerald's on 2003-11-25 - Great Plains Gypsies
01. Dress Rehersal Rag 02. Sad Lover's Waltz 03. Only Illusion 04. Worth Your Time 05. Please Tell My Baby
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at Hotel Cafe on 2005-04-17 - Kate Earl
01 - 'Intro' 02 - Someone to Love 03 - Anything 04 - Silence 05 - 'Intro to Cry Sometimes' 06 - Cry Sometimes 07 - When You're Older 08 - 'Intro to Free' 09 - Free 10 - Hero 11 - Sustain Me
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,307 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Green River Outfit Live at Ely Steak House on 2005-10-30 - Green River Outfit
01. Rhoad Island Red 02. The Thrill Is Gone 03. Cripple Creek 04. Old Ramblin' Trucker 05. Bloody Mary Morning 06. Slewfoot 07. Bertha 08. Till The End Of The World Rolls Round 09. The Coo-Coo Bird 10. Runnin' Free 11. Jackson Cline's Tale > Ripptide > Rise 12. Duelin' > Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms 13. Roadtrip*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,514 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Giant Panda Gypsy Blues Band Live at Knuckleheads on 1994-03-26 - Giant Panda Gypsy Blues Band
Disc 1 1. That's What Love Will Make You Do 2. Firm Of Faith 3. Ashes 4. Love Comes 5. Money 6. Green 7. Kerouac 8. Sylvia 9. Feelin' Alright 10. Life's A Joke 11. Heal Them 12. World We Disc 2 1. Rerun 2. Comin' In Out Of The Shame 3. Mystery Train 4. Post Modern Red & White Blues 5. Wind 6. Don't Let Go 7. Slow Train Runnin' 8. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox 9. Dry Mustard 10. Aurora Borealis 11...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,825 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Broker Inn on 2004-12-18 - Leftover Salmon
01. Shame & Scandle 02. Muddy Water Home 03. ? instrumental 04. You Ain't Going Nowhere 05. She Caught the Katy 06. Dance On Your Head 07. Bend in the River 08. Blue Moon of Kentucky 09. What Ya Gonna Do 10. Steam Powered Aeroplane 11. Carnival Time 01. 44 Blues 02. Cash on the Barrelhead 03. Pasta on the Mountain>Fly Like an Eagle>Pasta on the Mountain 04. Big Mamu 05. Blue Night 06. Up on the Hill Where They Do the Boogie 07...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Fox Theatre on 1994-06-28 - Leftover Salmon
Disc One, Set I: 1. Think Of What You've Done 2. "Lowdown In The High Ground" 3. Flying Cloud Cotillion 4. Jokester 5. Ain't Nobody's Business -> Old Plank Road 6. Jolie Blanche 7. 16 Days Under The Hood 8. Big Sandy River 9. Zombie Jamboree 10. Hey Joe 11. Tarantella Napoletana 12. Boogie 13. Blue Night 14. Nothing But Time, 15. Green Thing -> Whiskey Before Breakfast -> Over The Waterfall Disc Two, Set II: 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,868 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lisa Sanders Live at Music Mart Acoustic Night on 2003-11-06 - Lisa Sanders
d1t01 - Intro d1t02 - Something Happened d1t03 - What's love? % d1t04 - Black on blue ^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sally Timms Live at Starry Plough on 2004-12-04 - Sally Timms
1. (intro) 2. Little Tommy Tucker 3. Sentimental Marching Song 4. Corporal Chalkie 5. God's Eternal Love 6. Junk Barge 7. High Dosage 8. I'm Just A Man 9. (question time) 10. The Fools We Are As Men 11. 139 Hermansler Gurtel 12. (banter) 13. Bomb 14. Mystery Woman* (w/feedback problem) 15. Blues Eyes Crying In The Rain (solo) 16. I Crawled Up The Rat's Ass*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,847 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sokol Auditorium on 2004-11-06 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc One - Set One: 1. Boatman 2. Left Me In A Hole 3. Ol' Slew Foot* 4. Hole In My Head* 5. Lord Only Knows > 6. On The Run > 7. High Cross Junction > 8. Sometimes I've Won > 9. Looking Back Over My Shoulder > 10. Maid Of The Canyon > 11. Mother's Only Son > 12. Bolton Stretch > 13. On The Run Disc Two - Set Two: 1. Keep On Going > Granny Woncha Smoke Some > Keep On Going 2. Night Is Left Behind 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,135 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dolly Varden Live at Schuba's Tavern on 2000-05-27 - Dolly Varden
Disc 1: 01. Richard Milne (WXRT DJ) Introduction 02. Balcony 03. Not Ashamed 04. The Thing You Love is Killing You 05. Second Chance 06. Quarters Into Dollars 07. Progress Note 08. Be a Part 09. Along for the Ride 10. Dangerously Thin 11. Some Sequined Angel 12. banter 13. The Dumbest Magnets 14. Simple Pleasure 15. California Zephyr 16. I Come to You 17. Apple Doll Disc 2: 01. The Wheels Have Left the Road 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at The Belly Up on 2005-08-02 - Kate Earl
01. Intro 02. Waiting For Someone To Love 03. Cry Sometimes 04. Silence 05. Anything 06. Sweet Sixteen 07. Addiction/You Honor Me 08. When Your Older 09. Free 10. Hero
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,541 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kevin Martin and the Hiwatts Live at Champs on 2003-11-15 - Kevin Martin and the Hiwatts
Thoughtless Innuendos Break Walk Away If We Could Break She (Breaks Down) w/jam She You* Break Enemy Cover Me* Restless A Stones Throw Away* I Far Behind* Telepathic Rock & Roll
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,470 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Addison Groove Project Live at Unknown Venue on 1998-05-23 - Addison Groove Project
01. Pass the Peas 02. Juniper 03. Hang ups 04. Slab City 05. The Reverend 06. Jungle Boogie > Cissy Strut > Drums > Funky Bitch
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,426 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great Plains Gypsies Live at Lyons Den on 2003-10-23 - Great Plains Gypsies
01. I Think I'm Dyin' Blues 02. Keep On 03. One More Story Told 04. Odds and Ends 05. Without Your Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reed Foehl Live at The Night Owl - Keene State College on 2002-04-19 - Reed Foehl
SET I: 01 - Intro 02 - Listen To The Lion (Van Morrison) 03 - Days Are Like 04 - Spark 05 - Come September 06 - When It Comes Around 07 - Guide My Boat 08 - Warm To Me 09 - Speech Of Angels 10 - Meet Me In The Morning (Bob Dylan) 11 - That's The Way The World Goes 'Round (John Prine) 12 - Stream of Conciousness SET II: 01 - Intro 02 - Lonely Song 03 - Spoiled Rain 04 - Kiss Of Misfortune 05 - Giant Zoo 06 - Burden 07 - Natural Disasters (Steve Goodman) 08 - Pushed (Putnam Tune) 09 - Down In The ...
Keywords: Reed Foehl, Putnam Murdock
Downloads: 8,285 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Acoustic Junction Live at Iron Horse Music Hall on 1998-05-10 - Acoustic Junction
01 - The Contender 02 - Hollow Ground 03 - Longway Till Tomorrow 04 - Sweet Marie (Hot House Flowers) 05 - Burden 06 - It Isn't Theirs 07 - You Don't Have To Cry (CSN) 08 - Dancing For You 09 - Fade To Black 10 - Every Heart 11 - Sylvie* (Leadbelly) *Acapella with Sharon Foehl Reed Foehl - guitar, vocals Curtis Thompson - bass, vocals Tim Roper - organ, piano, fiddle, flute, harmonica, vocals Tom Diehl - drums
Keywords: Acoustic Junction
Downloads: 66,670 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Hornings Hideout on 2004-06-26 - Del McCoury Band
CD 1 01 Intro 02 Travelin' Teardrop Blues 03 Don't Count Me Out 04 Hillcrest Drive 05 Body And Soul 06 I'm The Luckiest Man 'Twas Born 07 Learning The Blues 08 John Henry Jam 09 Nashville Cats 10 ??Instrumental 11 It's Just The Night 12 My Love Will Not Change 13 I'll Dry My Tears And Move On 14 ??Instrumental 01 Workin' On A Building 02 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 03 Walk Out In The Rain 04 Let An Old Racehorse Run 05 Gone But Not Forgotten 06 Cold Rain And Snow 07 Blackjack County Chains 08 B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Great Plains Gypsies Live at Schuba's on 1998-02-28 - Great Plains Gypsies
01. Cow Milker's Blues 02. Hot Mama Blues 03. Gambler's Blues 04. From A Buick 6 05. Moanin' Blues 06. Under Your Nose 07. Empty Plans 08. Last Goodbye 09. Until We Meet gain 10. Hang Me 11. Thinking of You 12. One More Story Told 13. Broken Song 14. Grizzly Bear 15. The Beauty of The Other Side 16. Last Song For You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kate Earl Live at Epicentre on 2005-11-08 - Kate Earl
01. Silence 02. Cry Sometimes 03. Waiting for Someone to Love 04. When Your Older 05. A Case of You ! 06. Free 07. Anchor Song %
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,489 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Liquid Dead Live at on 2005-01-07 - Liquid Dead
Set one: 1. Deep Elm Blues 2. Rosa Lee McFall 3. They Love Each Other 4. 99 Year Blues 5. New Speedway Boogie 6. Jack Straw 7. sisters and Brothers 8. Gloria Set two: 1. Touch 2. Happy Birthday Bri 3. Kevin Schapiro intro 4. Cold Rain and Snow 5. Scarlet 6. DarkStar> 7. Playin> 8. Bertha Encore: 1. Shakedown St.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 455 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at The Carefree Theatre on 2005-02-10 - Del McCoury Band

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,045 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Comfort Station Live at Mavericks on 2004-11-13 - Comfort Station
All-out Funkfest I Don't Mind Breathe The Dust Behind > Kids Blurred Vision Boxing Night In Tarija Jazz Pimp Monkey Sweat
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,020 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Beaver Valley Bluegrass Festival on 1989-05-27 - Del McCoury Band
1. Cold Rain & Snow 2. Don't Stop The Music 3. This Kind of Life 4. Loneliness & Desperation 5. Speak To Me Little Darling 6. Paddy on the Turnpike 7. The First Whipporwill 8. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes * 9. Highway Of Sorrow * 10. Don't Let My Love Get In The Way * 11. Rawhide (cut) *#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,132 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Fareed Haque Group Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2003-10-16 - Fareed Haque Group
Setlist unknown. Please send setlist info to kcc140@yahoo.com == SET I == (disc 1) 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. (disc 2) 01. == SET 2 == 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Great Plains Gypsies Live at Radio Tavern on 2002-11-09 - Great Plains Gypsies
01. The Legend of Kye LaFoone 02. Hot Mama Blues 03. I Think I'm Dyin' Blues 04. Gone Forever 05. Empty Plans 06. Can't Stop Her Now 07. Kentucky Moonshiner 08. New Lonesome Road Blues 09. Can't Take It With You 10. Ruben's Train 11. The Loner 12. In My Time of Dyin' 13. Odds and Ends 14. Backwoods Creek 15. Lonewolf Great Plains Gypsies November 9, 2002 Radio Tavern - Grand Rapids, MI This show was recorded at The Radio Tavern in Grand Rapids by the band...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,857 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grimmie Greens Live at Lucky's House on 2006-01-28 - Grimmie Greens
New Song (unknown) What Went Wrong Straightline Jenny Peeping Tom (unknown) Send Me to Hell You'll Never See Cracked at 4 Warm Inside Tinted Windows Just Wrong Love Song The Crowd Damnit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,209 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Global Funk Live at 19 Broadway on 2004-08-08 - Global Funk
1: Bogo>The Moon 2: Sisters 3: Spin 4: Spank 5: Underground
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,013 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Music Farm on 1994-10-19 - Leftover Salmon
Disc One 01 Voodoo Queen Marie 02 Stop Your Worryin' 03 L.E. Minet 04 Rocky Road Blues 05 Up on the Hill Where They Do The Boogie 06 Zombie Jamboree 07 Whatcha Gonna Do 08 Nothing But Time 09 Head Bag 10 Bosco Stumble 11 Reuben's Train (start Set II) 12 Boo Boo 13 Zydeco 14 Paint It Black 15 Pasta on the Mountain Disc Two 01 Valley of the Full Moon 02 Rodeo Geek 03 Tu N'as Pas Aller 04 Whisky for Breakfast > Over the Waterfall 05 Fire & Brimstone 06 Stay Away Monday 07 Dance on Your Head 08 Sitt...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,135 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honeydogs Live at Abbey Pub on 2004-05-03 - Honeydogs
01. Chasing the Sun 02. Dead Stars 03. Test Tube Kid 04. Sour Grapes 05. Wilson Boulevard 06. Poor Little Sugar 07. The Rake's Progress 08. Ms. Anne Thrope 09. 23rd Chromosome 10. 10,000 Years
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,673 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honeydogs Live at Martyrs' Restaurant and Pub on 2005-01-08 - Honeydogs
01. Panhandler's Serenade 02. Dead Stars 03. Test Tube Kid 04. Poor Little Sugar 05. Rumor Has It 06. Red Dye #40 07. Heads or Tails 08. The Rake's Progress 09. Piece of Cake 10. For the Tears 11. Cherub 12. Across the Great Divide [The Band] 13. 10,000 Years 14. Sour Grapes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Giant Panda Gypsy Blues Band Live at Cafe 210 on 1996-03-02 - Giant Panda Gypsy Blues Band
Disc 1 1. Don't Let Go 2. Timberline 3. Firm Of Faith 4. Life's A Joke 5. Green 6. Money 7. Manhoo 8. Door Jam 9. Post Modern Red & White Blues 10. World We Disc 2 1. Lion's Roar > Wish 2. Kesa 3. Sylvia 4. Ashes 5. Fish Behind The Wall 6. Aurora Borealis 7. Love Comes Disc 3 1. Comin' In Out Of The Shame 2. The Watershed Song 3. Rerun 4. Holes 5. Wind 6. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox 7. Heal Them
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,186 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree